Sheffield

To come on one of our courses in Sheffield please click here and fill in the Step 1 Enquiry Form and enter the town you live closest to (e.g. Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Doncaster etc).

 

You can book your course online or call us and book over the phone. The process takes 10-15 minutes, please have your debit / credit card to hand as well as the photo card part of your Drivers License. We need information from this such as which categories of vehicle you have the entitlement to drive. Once you have completed your course with us this is then uploaded to DVSA to allow for your D.Q.C. (Driver Qualification Card) to be posted direct to the address your Drivers License is registered to.

 

Next Saturday CPC Courses in South Yorkshire with spaces will be...

 

 Photo showing CPC Course in Sheffield with drivers sat

Saturday 16th November

CORE & Customer Service



Saturday 23rd November

Drivers Hours & Tachographs & Vehicle Banksman



Saturday 7th December

Drivers Hours & Tachographs & Your Attitude



Saturday 14th December

Vehicle Performance, Driving Techniques & Vehicle Banksman







Next Full 5 Weekday CPC Course in South Yorkshire with spaces will...



Monday 21st October

CORE & Customer Service

Tuesday 22nd October

Your Company and the Law & Manual Handling

Wednesday 23rd October

Fire Safety Awareness & Your Attitude

Thursday 24th October

Positive Mental Awareness and Wellbeing

Friday 25th October

Drivers Hours and Tachographs & Vehicle Banksman




Next Weekday CPC Course in South Yorkshire with spaces will...



Wednesday 20th November

Fire Safety Awareness & Your Company and the Law

Thursday 21st November

Individual Performance & Loads & Manual Handling

Friday 22nd November

Vehicle Performance, Driving Techniques & Your Attitude



Wednesday 11th December

CORE & Customer Service

Thursday 12th December

Drivers Hours & Tachographs & Bulk Haulage Operations

Friday 13th December

Fire Safety Awareness & Your Company and the Law




To book your CPC over the phone call 0191 5561004 or click here

 

Weekday price is £84.00 per day click here to pay for weekdays

 

Saturday price is £96.00 per day click here to pay for Saturdays

 

Our new smartphone App "What The Truck?" is now available for Android phones.

Search "CPC Training" on Google Play store or click here Apple iPhone version is now available also!

contact

Head UK Office: St Peters Gate
Charles Street
Sunderland
SR6 0AN
0191 5561004
07544 467 347

Reload Image To help us fight Spam, please enter the character string as it is shown in the box below.

Why do I have to do this?
This helps prevent spammers using our emails and helps to ensure your enquiry will be delivered to a member of our team.